Thursday, 24 June 2021 08:54

Amberif Virtual Showroom

 

On June 24-26, the AMBERIF VIRTUAL SHOWROOM fair is taking place. During the event the works qualified for the 29th edition of the International Jewellery Competition "Still Human?" will be presented at the stand of the Gallery of Art in Legnica. Forty exhibitors and buyers from 45 countries have announced their participation in the event.

Link to the event:
www.virtual.amberif.pl

The Gallery of Art stand > HERE.

AMBERIF VIRTUAL SHOWROOM is an innovative online exhibition project and at the same time a multifunctional digital platform that allows you to keep your business up and running on the Internet: establish new business contacts, present new collections, run auctions, receive orders, have matchmaking meetings, sell products and services.

Next to solutions for trade and transactions, combined into a comprehensive e-commerce module, the AMBERIF VIRTUAL SHOWROOM will also feature a portal to inform you about design, marketing trends, artistic and scientific events related to amber and jewellery, presentations of artist profiles and their achievements, results of design competitions, exhibitions and fashion shows. It will also make it possible to hold professional conferences, symposia, courses, training sessions, lectures and presentations at the highest audiovisual standard.

AMBERIF VIRTUAL SHOWROOM—a digital trade fair which has an opportunity to become an important tool to support face-to-face business contacts, not only in the pandemic year 2021 but also as a hybrid supplement to traditional trade fairs in the near future, and an interactive directory of exhibitors that allows you to find business partners throughout the year.

In the last week of June, we will all meet ONLINE at the AMBERIF VIRTUAL SHOWROOM. We believe that the autumn edition of AMBERIF will take place in the traditional format in Gdańsk, a place where the extraordinary energy of the sun stone will bring your optimism right back.

24–26 Jun 2021 | ONLINE | www.amberif.pl

 

Gdańsk 10:00 a.m. – 05:00 p.m.
London 09:00 a.m. – 04:00 p.m.
New York 04:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Hong Kong 04:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Moscow 11:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m.
Dubai 12:00 p.m. – 07:00 p.m.
Tokyo 05:00 p.m. – 00:00 a.m.


contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | t. +48 58 554 91 07; +48 58 554 93 38 | m. +48 663 788 800
organizer: MTG SA Gdańsk International Fair Co.
honorary auspices: Ministry of Economic Development, Labour and Technology, Pomorskie Voivod, Marshal of the Pomorskie Voivodship, Mayor of Gdańsk
partners: SRJ Association of Jewellery Experts, IAA International Amber Association, Pomeranian Skilled Craft Chamber of SMEs, STFZ Goldsmithing Artists’ Association, KIGB Polish Chamber of Amber Commerce, Gdańsk Academy of Fine Arts, Lech Wałęsa Airport Gdańsk

About the Festival

For more than forty years, the Gallery of Art in Legnica has been specializing in the promotion of contemporary jewellery and artistic objects made mainly of silver. The Jewellery Festival SILVER is one of the most important events shaping the cultural life of the region and building its image on the international forum. Every year we organize individual and group exhibitions of Polish and international artists, publish exhibition catalogues, organize conferences and symposia, as well as jewellery shows, workshops, debates and concerts. The most important event we organize is Legnica International Jewellery Competition which has a different theme every year.

Festival editions

Newsletter

Search